Derbyshire Lost | Gold 11

Sky Digibox. While laying on the floor late one night and watching tv (I have problems with my back sometimes) I noticed how cool our Sky Digibox and the ethernet cable on top of it looked, after managing to move and find my camera I captured this quite cool angle of it. This image has been ‘borrowed’ by several websites dedicated to satellite and digital tv, though I really should complain that they have stolen my image most are kind enough to post a link to my Flickr page.

Click on the image to view in Lightbox mode on Flickr.

Sky Digibox

About Derbyshire Lost

Philip has had an interest in photography from an early age, however it wasn't until 2000 that he began to take his hobby seriously posting across many sites. In 2007 as a side project Philip uploaded a few urban exploration shots to MySpace expecting little interest, however in under 2 weeks the page had received over 600 views and Derbyshire Lost was officially born. Philip also has a love of pet and scenic photography and many of his images feature the family dog, a border collie cross rescued from a local shelter in 2002. Living so close to the UK's beautiful Peak National Park presents many opportunities to capture the stunning and dramatic scenery, from the deep red sun sets to the moody and foreboding Mam Tor. View all posts by Derbyshire Lost

2 responses to “Derbyshire Lost | Gold 11

Leave a comment